making valentines

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

What’s not to love about a holiday where you show those you love some lovey dovey? I’ve always loved this holiday (my engagement party was vintage-valentine themed… and here’s another post too) and I had a ton of fun helping Sadie make valentines for her classmates. They took several days to make since she would only focus for about 10 minutes each day, but I loved how the valentines turned out! I bought all supplies from Dollarama (those foam stickers are the best!) and kept things clean with just stamps and stickers. Sadie loved holding each valentine and saying her classmates’ names, and she was even more excited to show me the valentines from her friends at the end of the school day.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 

Leave a comment